pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Brooke P. for David A. Rossiello

Edgewater, MD
As first time homebuyers, David went above-and-beyond with his services. He was easily accessible, explained the ins-and-outs of the home buying process, and our favorite- made the paperwork process feel like a breeze. Thank you David, we are excited to call our house a home!!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Chad T. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
Really helpful and patient during my first home buying experience!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2018

Reviewed by David L. for David A. Rossiello

Edgewater, MD
Helpful. Explained the options that would work for me. Keep me updated on the process and advised when I needed to get additional items turned in. All happened timely and surprisingly smoothly.

4.5 completed on July 26, 2018

Reviewed by Richard D. for David A. Rossiello

Edgewater, MD
Amazing help every step of the way.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Lindsey E. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
I had a very positive experience with David. He is friendly, thorough, and always quick to answer any questions. Thank you for such great customer service and a seamless process. Thanks, Lindsey

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Megan L. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
Regular communication. Dave also too the time to explain the process and nuances in layman’s terms to help with fully understanding the details. Thank you.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Gary for David A. Rossiello

I was really adamant about getting a 15 yr loan and despite all the obstacles, David made it happen by finding alternate routes from the original plan and working late. He is energetic and extremely helpful! When we met him in person he put us at ease and made sure we were comfortable.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Bradley M. for David A. Rossiello

Centreville, MD
Great from start to finish

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Kassandra M. for David A. Rossiello

Centreville, MD
The entire process was smooth and easy and the level of professionalism was truly exceptional!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Vanessa D. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
Working with David was a wonderful process. He ensured not only that I received but understood the information being sent to me as well as the steps it took in order for me to close on my new home. Things honestly could not have gone smoother for me thanks to his efforts and attentiveness.

4.5 completed on June 10, 2018

Reviewed by Lloyd W. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
Prompt, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly.

4.5 completed on June 10, 2018

Reviewed by Carol W. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
very responsive

4.833 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Samantha D. for David A. Rossiello

Crofton, MD
Helpful and patient

5.0 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by Aaron B. for David A. Rossiello

Odenton, MD
I spoke with several mortgage providers before deciding to use prosperity. With prosperity it didn't feel like they were selling me a product, it felt like they were helping me buy my home.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Linda B. for David A. Rossiello

Arnold, MD
Good communication and everything was taken care of asap and finalized on time. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Stella S. for David A. Rossiello

Crofton, MD
David was always available to answer questions about the whole process, I was delighted

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by peterforney for David A. Rossiello

David Rossiello and his team were friendly, responsive, and most of all - professionial. They paid attention to all the details and because of David we were always ahead of the curve in being prepared for the next steps up to and after our closing.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Ellen R. for David A. Rossiello

Greenland Beach, MD
Everything went smoothly

5.0 completed on May 17, 2018

Reviewed by Melanie C. for David A. Rossiello

Queenstown, MD


5.0 completed on April 1, 2018

Reviewed by Betsy W. for David A. Rossiello

David helped me to refinance my mortgage by giving me lots of options and providing his extensive experience to guide me in a timely manner to the best choice for my needs. He's the best!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2018

Reviewed by M. G. for David A. Rossiello

I met David through my Realtor after having spoken to a few other lenders. I was looking to buy my first home and after doing some research came across the Maryland Mortgage Program which could potentially help me with down payment and closing costs. Upon my first conversation with David it was clear that he is knowledgeable. I did speak to lenders before David, and none of them really knew about the programs I was looking into. David met with me and went over some financial details, pre-qualified me and he was not only familiar with MMP, he referred me to the Live Baltimore Trolley. With both I got $10,000 worth in down payment grants from Baltimore City and the State of Maryland! There were a lot of setbacks along the way (including a pay cut that was beyond my control) and David worked with me through and through. He was typically available, and responded promptly. I closed on my house and couldn't be happier with the financial terms- I'm literally buying for a lot less than it would cost me to rent! Buying is clearly a stressful process, but working with someone who is knowledgeable, committed and clearly as excited as you to get you into a new home makes the process so much more bearable. David exceeded my expectations!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by grove u. for David A. Rossiello

Working with David was greased lightning. He works fast to first get the best rate locked in, then handles the steps to move the package forward to closing. My wife and I have closed on numerous properties and never had the feeling the lender has our interests in mind. David is a game changer. Hire David to close with the rates.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew J for David A. Rossiello

David helped my mother and myself out with an amazing refinance that allowed her to keep her home in retirement. This was by no, means the largest transaction to have crossed his desk, but he sure treated it like it was!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by burke79lb for David A. Rossiello

David Rossiello was very professional and timley from start to finish. We couldnt be happier. He locked us in at a fantastic rate. Do yourself a favor and have David handle your loan.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by isabella k. for David A. Rossiello

Mr. Rossiello was extremely knowledgeable and very upfront about all the closing costs and rates. Only snag we ran into was with the appraiser due the back door not being secured up to their “standards/regulations”, and they charged an extra 150 dollars which I did not agree with. Mr. Rossiello was very proactive in making sure that I was able to settle on the date that my contract stated. I definitely am happy with the service I received. Thank you.

Kyle B.
Annapolis, MD

David (Rossiello )did a great job servicing my loan. Unlike other lenders Dave always called me back promptly. He was also very knowledgeable with the different loans and provided great advice.


Divider

Elle R.

David was recommended to my mom via her realtor and I had originally hoped my mom would use a local friend of the family for her mortgage, however, to my amazement, David jumped through hoops to help my mom secure a loan within one week of closing on her new condo in Annapolis which went through as planned for December 30, 2016. So not only did he secure a loan inside of a week, he did so at the toughest time of the year - the Christmas holiday rush! The background of the story goes - my mom had originally expected to pay cash for her condo, however, at the last minute, the loan fell through for the buyers who were buying her house in Delaware which in turn delayed the closing of her house until February 2017. She decided she did not want to pay cash for her new condo, rather she wanted to secure a loan so that she didn't have to touch her retirement funds and the sellers of the condo were pushing hard to close before the end of 2016. She felt she had no choice but to obtain a loan and then hopefully repay it in full once her closing takes place on her house. My mom is in her 70's and still works full-time and David was extraordinarily patient, kind and helpful while we provided the necessary documentation needed to secure the loan. He also showed up at at the condo closing and was the same in person that he had been through the process of helping us with the loan. I would highly recommend David to anyone and can assure you that you will receive his utmost personalized attention to detail.


Divider

Cristie S.
Pasadena

David is and has always been wonderful to work with. He has helped me through several refinances, and of the purchase of my new home. When I knew I was on the market to buy a new home, I actually hunted him down because I refused to work with anyone else. Not only did he help me through a very complicated purchase, but he referred me to a wonderful realtor. I know that if I would have went with another mortgage consultant, I would not be living in my dream house. David always makes the process as easy as can be, and always answers all of my questions, even if I email him with random questions while I'm not either purchasing or refinancing a home. He is extremely knowledgeable, honest, and trustworthy. I would never consider working with another person.


Divider

Ben C.
Columbia, MD

We financed through David and were extremely pleased with his level of service. As first time homebuyers, we had a lot of questions and he guided us through each step of the way. He was constantly checking in with us to see if we had any questions and was always willing to offer his advice and let us know about the current market conditions. The home lending process can be intimidating but he was always a phone call or text away from explaining everything. He worked great with our Real Estate agent and we would definitely recommend him to any first time home buyer. He made the process very smooth for us.


Divider

Mary H.
Frederick, MD

David guided us through our home buying experience with his dedication and enthusiasm. He was always prompt with his requests for information and quick to respond back to us once received. He worked diligently throughout the process which included multiple weekends and he even took time from his vacation as well as on the day of his Birthday to help us. He was very professional and genuinely sincere. We would highly recommend David to our family and friends.


Divider

Gina W.
Baltimore City

I rarely write reviews but in my past experience with David Rossiello his performance has been worth my time for a review! David did an amazing job navigating me through Baltimore City’s homebuyer programs to allow me to buy a home with an amazing deal. David was responsive and very knowledgeable. I didn’t feel like I was just another transaction with David-from start to finish (even being at settlement) David brought compassion and care that I deeply appreciated. Love my house thanks David!


Divider

Elaine D.
Timonium, MD

Very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. Incredibly quick and thorough, and did a great job getting everything together for a ridiculously short closing timeline that included two major holidays.


Divider

Ashley E.
Arnold, MD

We needed our paperwork and all to go through in less than 30 days and David was helpful and got things done as needed. David didn't ask for too much and tried his best to make this process as smooth as possible.


Divider

Donald C.
Annapolis, MD

David was very detailed in handling all aspects of our mortgage process. I have recommended David to my friends and associates! He goes over and above to help you work through the process and is always there with follow up! 5 stars all the way - Thanks David!


Divider

Debra W.
Severna Park, MD

David was very knowledgable and communicative throughout what is typically a stressful process. I have completed several in the past and none of them were nearly as easy and seamless. My loan closed on time with a lower rate and lower costs than anticipated.


Divider

John C.
Annapolis

As a business owner loans can be difficult. David guided me step by step thru the process. I have heard horror stories from people in similar positions who have been frustrated by the system. David understood my situation and got me a great package.


Divider

Nick G.
Cape St. Claire, MD

I couldn't have asked for a better lender than David. Everything was explained fully, upfront and ahead of time. As a firefighter I was looking for someone who I could count on. I am in no way a mortgage expert but after talking over my options with David I felt like I was making an informed choice in regards to my refinance. I would use him again tomorrow, and I recommend him to everyone at the firehouse.


Divider

Kathleen H.
Severna Park, MD

David is my go to lender. He is always available and great with folow up. I would recomend him to anyone needing mortgage loan guidance or just a quick competitive quote.


Line
Showing results 1 - 13 of 13
Page: 1


leadback