pixel

Testimonials

4.2 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Dylan W. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
David worked fast and was able to navigate my unusual situation of starting a new job and buying a new home at the same time.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Everett B. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
David- Provided excellent service and made the entire transaction go smoothly and hassle-free. He was very helpful in assisting me with the entire process. He was the best mortgage lender I have ever worked with. Thanks!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Kathleen B. for David A. Rossiello

Glen Burnie, MD
This was my first home purchase in Maryland. David made the process very seamless and easy to maneuver, which took all of the stress out of it! From start to finish, the process moved quickly. Being able to sign documents electronically was a huge plus for me, because it meant I didn't have to miss any time from work to complete the process. Overall, an A+ experience!

5.0 completed on November 21, 2018

Reviewed by zuser201707280640574 for David A. Rossiello

David provided excellent service. He was responsive and provided clear instructions as to what documents were needed and when. I purchased a number of houses over the years and David was the best lender I have worked with. Everything went smoothly and the whole process was completed in a timely manner. Simply stated, David was excellent, as was Amanda who works with him. I highly recommend him as a lender.

4.5 completed on November 9, 2018

Reviewed by Eva F. for David A. Rossiello

Crofton, MD
David was always there to answer all my question. I highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2018

Reviewed by Tom L. for David A. Rossiello

Best mortgage process I've ever had. Prompt, helpful, and detail oriented. Online forms and digital signatures really made it easy to complete the process. Thanks!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas L. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
Easiest loan process I’ve ever had. Online systems worked well. Digital signature made it simple. Thanks for the great service.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara W. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
David was very knowledgeable and always very accessible and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend him.

4.8 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Gary M. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
Excellent follow up and communication.

4.3 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Holly S. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
David and his team were quick with information, and support.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by HELENA S. for David A. Rossiello

David Rossiello made this experience so much easier. Very patient and put in the extra effort to make sure I was happy and that I received the best deal possible! Thank you!

4.8 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle T. for David A. Rossiello

Lothian, MD
David was very responsive. Answered every question we had quickly. He made us feel very confident about the entire process.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2018

Reviewed by MikeF for David A. Rossiello

As a first time home buyer David was patient with me and always available to answer questions. He helped me from getting prequalified all the way to completion of the loan. David was even able to help us close in 30 Days!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2018

Reviewed by Edward A. for David A. Rossiello

David was such an incredible help! He always got back to me with any questions/concerns that I had right away! Very personable and friendly. A+++ Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Edward A. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
David was such an incredible help! He always got back to me with any questions/concerns that I had right away! A+++ Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Arnold G. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
Easy communications, timely, thorough, friendly

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Olivia B. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
David was personable through the entire process, which made the experience that much easier and even relieved the stress at times. He spent time getting to know me which made me feel comfortable and helped me open up about finances and to be real with what i was looking for. He was easy to communicate with and always followed up with me to make sure i understood what was needed. Great service all around! Thank you.

4.8 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Dennis C. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
Worked hard to close at a very fast pace, overcame all the hurdles at the end perfectly.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Erik T. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
Quick advice amd closing are the prime reasons the sellers picked my offer out of many in this very hot market.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Peyton M. for David A. Rossiello

David kept me updated with progress all along the way during the loan process. He worked tirelessly to make sure I had all of the information I needed.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph L. for David A. Rossiello

Truly a step above the many mortgage brokers I have dealt with in the past for my real estate business. I would highly recommend using him for all of your financing needs. Their web page makes it easy to upload documents, so for a busy person not only is the price good but their methods make this easy.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by emtamm for David A. Rossiello

David made the process very easy and was always available. Our new home is in an extremely hot market and because we were able to close so fast, we were able to edge out comparable offers.

4.8 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph L. for David A. Rossiello

Olney, MD
Made the experience of financing almost painless, great rate and price.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Sharon B. for David A. Rossiello

David was very professional and extremely responsive to every question or concern I had. He told me exactly what to do and everything worked smoothly. Settlement to purchase my home was only 6 weeks from my 1st contact with David!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Dennis C. for David A. Rossiello

David was able to meet every expectation. We shopped around with other national lenders, and found that none could offer the same advantages and personal care for our loan. Going with the David resulted in every phone call being answered, every email being replied to, and every question being addressed. With the a number of issues that came up the week of closing on the seller side, he was able to get everything resolved quickly maintaining the advertised closing date of less then two weeks.

Kyle B.
Annapolis, MD

David (Rossiello )did a great job servicing my loan. Unlike other lenders Dave always called me back promptly. He was also very knowledgeable with the different loans and provided great advice.


Divider

Elle R.

David was recommended to my mom via her realtor and I had originally hoped my mom would use a local friend of the family for her mortgage, however, to my amazement, David jumped through hoops to help my mom secure a loan within one week of closing on her new condo in Annapolis which went through as planned for December 30, 2016. So not only did he secure a loan inside of a week, he did so at the toughest time of the year - the Christmas holiday rush! The background of the story goes - my mom had originally expected to pay cash for her condo, however, at the last minute, the loan fell through for the buyers who were buying her house in Delaware which in turn delayed the closing of her house until February 2017. She decided she did not want to pay cash for her new condo, rather she wanted to secure a loan so that she didn't have to touch her retirement funds and the sellers of the condo were pushing hard to close before the end of 2016. She felt she had no choice but to obtain a loan and then hopefully repay it in full once her closing takes place on her house. My mom is in her 70's and still works full-time and David was extraordinarily patient, kind and helpful while we provided the necessary documentation needed to secure the loan. He also showed up at at the condo closing and was the same in person that he had been through the process of helping us with the loan. I would highly recommend David to anyone and can assure you that you will receive his utmost personalized attention to detail.


Divider

Cristie S.
Pasadena

David is and has always been wonderful to work with. He has helped me through several refinances, and of the purchase of my new home. When I knew I was on the market to buy a new home, I actually hunted him down because I refused to work with anyone else. Not only did he help me through a very complicated purchase, but he referred me to a wonderful realtor. I know that if I would have went with another mortgage consultant, I would not be living in my dream house. David always makes the process as easy as can be, and always answers all of my questions, even if I email him with random questions while I'm not either purchasing or refinancing a home. He is extremely knowledgeable, honest, and trustworthy. I would never consider working with another person.


Divider

Ben C.
Columbia, MD

We financed through David and were extremely pleased with his level of service. As first time homebuyers, we had a lot of questions and he guided us through each step of the way. He was constantly checking in with us to see if we had any questions and was always willing to offer his advice and let us know about the current market conditions. The home lending process can be intimidating but he was always a phone call or text away from explaining everything. He worked great with our Real Estate agent and we would definitely recommend him to any first time home buyer. He made the process very smooth for us.


Divider

Mary H.
Frederick, MD

David guided us through our home buying experience with his dedication and enthusiasm. He was always prompt with his requests for information and quick to respond back to us once received. He worked diligently throughout the process which included multiple weekends and he even took time from his vacation as well as on the day of his Birthday to help us. He was very professional and genuinely sincere. We would highly recommend David to our family and friends.


Divider

Gina W.
Baltimore City

I rarely write reviews but in my past experience with David Rossiello his performance has been worth my time for a review! David did an amazing job navigating me through Baltimore City’s homebuyer programs to allow me to buy a home with an amazing deal. David was responsive and very knowledgeable. I didn’t feel like I was just another transaction with David-from start to finish (even being at settlement) David brought compassion and care that I deeply appreciated. Love my house thanks David!


Divider

Elaine D.
Timonium, MD

Very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. Incredibly quick and thorough, and did a great job getting everything together for a ridiculously short closing timeline that included two major holidays.


Divider

Ashley E.
Arnold, MD

We needed our paperwork and all to go through in less than 30 days and David was helpful and got things done as needed. David didn't ask for too much and tried his best to make this process as smooth as possible.


Divider

Donald C.
Annapolis, MD

David was very detailed in handling all aspects of our mortgage process. I have recommended David to my friends and associates! He goes over and above to help you work through the process and is always there with follow up! 5 stars all the way - Thanks David!


Divider

Debra W.
Severna Park, MD

David was very knowledgable and communicative throughout what is typically a stressful process. I have completed several in the past and none of them were nearly as easy and seamless. My loan closed on time with a lower rate and lower costs than anticipated.


Divider

John C.
Annapolis

As a business owner loans can be difficult. David guided me step by step thru the process. I have heard horror stories from people in similar positions who have been frustrated by the system. David understood my situation and got me a great package.


Divider

Nick G.
Cape St. Claire, MD

I couldn't have asked for a better lender than David. Everything was explained fully, upfront and ahead of time. As a firefighter I was looking for someone who I could count on. I am in no way a mortgage expert but after talking over my options with David I felt like I was making an informed choice in regards to my refinance. I would use him again tomorrow, and I recommend him to everyone at the firehouse.


Divider

Kathleen H.
Severna Park, MD

David is my go to lender. He is always available and great with folow up. I would recomend him to anyone needing mortgage loan guidance or just a quick competitive quote.


Line
Showing results 1 - 13 of 13
Page: 1